SLSK002 One Minute Massacre Volume 1!


One Minute Massacre, the second release from Soulseek Records, is built from a simple concept: each artist creates 1-2 minutes of music which is then passed to the next artist, who smoothly (or not so smoothly) picks up from the end and attaches another 1-2 minutes of his or her own. Two sets, each totaling roughly a half hour of continual sonic mutation.

set one

set two

more links

copyright soulseek records