SLSK010 One Minute Massacre Volume 3!


One Minute Massacre volume 3, the tenth release from Soulseek Records, is built from a simple concept: each artist creates 1-2 minutes of music which is then passed to the next artist, who smoothly (or not so smoothly) picks up from the end and attaches another 1-2 minutes of his or her own. EXcept this time it is four sets, each totaling roughly a half hour of continual sonic mutation.

set one

set two

set three

set four

more links

copyright soulseek records